Price $14.99
                           Plus Shipping & Handling

Jason Wilhelm

1. We Cry Out

2. Surround Me

3. Presence       

4. Refuge

5. Great Grace

6. You Are So Good

7. Love Has Set Me Free

8. Give Unto The Lord

9. My Deliverer

10. Revolution
Undefined on Facebook
Trinity Fellowship on Facebook

For BULK Ordering or Info Contact Us @

If you would like to have Jason & Undefined come to your church or gathering contact us @



Debut Album Release


                        Jason Wilhelm

   Over 20 years ago the Father made a promise that if we would be obedient in the area of praise and worship, He would lead us into new avenues! This worship project "UNDEFINED" is a culmination of life lived with the Father, my family, and Trinity Fellowship, the most awesome church family on the planet. It is born out of relational equity and the reality that God is a good Father.

   Psalms 127:4-5, " As arrows are in the hand of a mighty man; so are the children of the youth. Happy is the man that hath his quiver full of them: they shall not be ashamed, but they shall speak with the enemies in the gate." This album is all about son-ship. Children are a gift from the Lord and blessed is the man whose quiver is full for they are like arrows in the hand of a mighty man. May this album be as an arrow released into the planet to effect change and kingdom revolution in ways that cannot be defined.

   Father continuously amazed us with His brilliance at the convergence of unlikely people and cultures to create Undefined. My prayer is that you get lost in the Father as you worship along with us. My hope is that you get UNDEFINED by the world and get defined by the Father!

                                                                                                                                          Blessings,                                                                                                                                      Jason

Web Hosting Companies